|Posted: 13-05-2016 | 03:11:33|
|Many of you like to restart the island. In our server we have disabled this option.
The reason is pretty easy: each time a player reloads the island, it meight be possible that a part of the island of another player will disappear.
So to keep the chance of disappereaing islands as low as possible we decided to disable restart & reset for now!